American rapper-singer-songwriter, Drake has released a new song titled “Survival.”

Scorpion is Canadian rapper Drake’s fifth studio album. Cash Money Records, Republic Records, and Young Money Entertainment released it on June 29, 2018. Scorpion is a double album with 25 songs.

Update your collection below to include the excellent recording, and don’t forget to leave your comments if you have any.

Listen and share your thought below: