The highly anticipated Different album by Ghanaian producer GuiltyBeatz features a new single titled No Love that was made available through Banku Music/emPawa Africa.

However, the album consisted of six tracks and had contributions from notable musicians like Falz, Mr. Eazi, Joeboy, Moonchild, and others.

You wouldn’t want to ignore this, either, as it’s a fantastic blockbuster single.

In addition, if you enjoy music, chances are good that you already own the newest wild hit song.

Listen and share your thought below: