clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Mr. P – The Prodigal (Album)


The Prodigal Album By Mr P

A Gundam holding a gun, damn! Mr. P – The Prodigal (Album)

Nigerian superstar, Mr. P has finally unlocked his highly anticipated studio album called, ‘The Prodigal‘.

The album houses 16 cool tracks featuring Tiwa Savage, Tamar Braxton, Teni, Simi, Singah, Mohombi, Oviekelz, DJ Switch, and Wande Coal.

This would be his first solo album since his publicized split from his brother, Paul Okoye who goes by the stage name, Rudeboy.

Remember, that the album was supposed to be dropped in December 2020, but due to a lot of things that are happening, the singer decided to postpone.

Mr P The Prodigal Album Tracklist:

  1. Odo
  2. Paloma
  3. I Do
  4. Boyfriend
  5. Just Like That
  6. I Love You
  7. I No Like Trouble
  8. Prodigal
  9. Smooth Criminal
  10. Blessed
  11. Lola Diego
  12. Grow Old
  13. Eh Lo
  14. Nobody
  15. Fly Away
  16. Follow My Lead