Olamide, the leader of YBNL Nation, releases a brand new classic record titled “Demons,” which features Jackmillz. The song “Demons” is off his new studio album, “999”.

Snow, Phyno, Sosa-E, Jackmillz, Cheque, Milly, Rhatti, and JayBoi make appearances on the album’s nine tracks.

Olamide’s album was produced by Id Cabasa, Pheelz, Eskeez, and Cracker Mallo.

Also, this track has that effective energy and melody to keep you going. Likewise, you can add it to your music collection if you admire classic music.

Listen and share your thought below: