Olamide, the general manager of YBNL Nation, has returned to the music scene with a track titled “Prophesy” from his recently released studio project titled “999” EP.

Snow, Phyno, Sosa-E, Jackmillz, Cheque, Milly, Rhatti, and JayBoi make appearances on the album’s nine tracks.

Olamide’s album was produced by Id Cabasa, Pheelz, Eskeez, and Cracker Mallo.

In addition, if you enjoy music, chances are good that you already own the newest wild hit song.

Listen and share your thought below: