Olamide, the leader of YBNL, recently released a new song called “Wonma!” that was produced by Cracker Mallo.

Just after he revealed yesterday on Instagram the title of his next “999” album, his ninth studio project. Olamide presents a strong account of his work.

Moreover, there are nine tracks on the “999” album, and Phyno, Snow, Cheque, Rhatti, Nilly, Sosa-E, Jackmillz, and Jayboi all make guest appearances.

Also, this track has that effective energy and melody to keep you going. Likewise, you can add it to your music collection if you admire classic music.

Listen and share your thought below: